Committee 2019 - 2020

Roll your mouse over individuals below to send an email to those who have email access or scroll to see the committee organisational structure.

David Hillyer
Commodore & President


To be confirmed

Bob Wyers

Murray Makin
Race Secretary

Antony Edwards

Vice President
& Publicity Officer

Arthur Gargett
Junior President

Graham Dicker
Assistant Secretary

Ross Newman
Assistant Treasurer

Brad Wicht

Assistant Race Secretary

Barry Argall
Canteen Manager

 To be confirmed

Junior Division Representative

 TBA - vacant
Cat Chat Editor

Barry Willis

Brian Chapman

Brian Lowder
Boat Captain

Tony Wainwright
Equipment Officer

 TBA - vacant

Cruising Division Delegate

Craig Harden
Social Secretary

 Tony Wainwright

Division 1 Captain

 Antony Edwards
Division 2 Captain

 Ross Newman

Division 3 Captain

Doug Lucock

Graham Dicker
YA Equipment Auditor


Top of Page

Additional Resources

KCC is proudly sponsored by:-

Would you like to sponsor KCC?
Email our Publicity Officer.


If you are viewing this site on an Apple iPhone then click below:-